Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Board & Staff


Commander Daniel Perea, President

Captain Timothy Falvey, Vice President

Rick Bruce (Ret. Captain), Treasurer

Captain John Sanford, (Ret. SFPD)

Commander David Lazar 

Deputy Chief Ann Mannix

Captain Joseph McFadden

Sergeant Tracy A. McCray

Officer Bob Knighton (Ret. SFPD)

Manny Flores

Jo-Ellen Radetich


Sergeant Laxman Dharmani, SFPD

Officer Michael Costello, SFPD

Sergeant Raymond Padmore, SFPD

Sabine Medrano, Development Director/ Nonprofit Administrator

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.