Welcome to the Hall of Fame

As part of our 50th anniversary celebration, we’ve established the SFPAL Hall of Fame and inducting some of the tireless supporters and coaches who’ve kept us going and made us proud for 50 years. The inaugural class of the Hall of Fame includes: Gus Bruneman, Ed Chow, Gary Delagnes, Heather Fong, Pete Franceschi Sr., Pete Gardner, Rotea Gilford, Earl Gonsolin, Dan Hance, Sophia Isom, Jim Meyer, Joe Mollo, Ray Musante, Kevin Restani, Vera Rogulsky, Donald Strickland, Kelly Waterfield, Thelma Williams.

View 50th Anniversary Hall of Fame Induction Slideshow